Sunday, April 19, 2015

McGrady Insurance DGM Sport Motorsport Trailers

Event News

McKinstry Wins Down; McGarrity is Champ! McKinstry Wins Down; McGarrity is Champ!

Kenny McKinstry and Kenny Hull emerged victorious from Saturday’s Castlewellan... 

McKinstry Wins Down Rally! McKinstry Wins Down Rally!

Kenny McKinstry secured his third Down Rally victory today, the final round of the... 

Read more posts from Event News

Championship News

Bishopscourt Regs Released!

Regulations and entry forms are now available for the opening round of this year’s... 

R9: Regs & Entry R9: Regs & Entry

Don’t forget to get your entry in for the Down Rally, the final round of this... 

Read more posts from Championship News

Other News

Motoring Journalist Rides With Mickey Conlon! Motoring Journalist Rides With Mickey Conlon!

The Sun (N.I) Motoring Editor Darren Liggett enjoyed his first experience of navigating in a high-powered rally car on a closed road event on Saturday. Thanks to Newry & District Motor Club and top 2WD pilot Mickey Conlon, Darren jumped into Mickey’s Mark 2 Escort hot seat for the final loop of three stages of last weekend’s Modern... [Read more of this review]

An Interview With… Darren Gass An Interview With… Darren Gass

Markethill’s Darren Gass secured victory at Saturday’s Modern Tyre Service Mourne Rally, round five of the Carryduff Forklift MSA Northern Ireland Stage Rally Championship. The 24-year-old driver is the reigning Irish Tarmac Champion and also lists the British Junior title amongst his many rally accomplishments. He finished the Mourne event... [Read more of this review]

Read more posts from Other News