Points After R5

June 15, 2013 by  
Filed under Championships

Darren Gass secured the win at the Modern Tyre Service Mourne Rally but that made little difference to the series standings at the Armagh man is not registered for the championship. So Derek McGarrity continues to head the order from Derek McGeehan and Kevin Barrett…

1 Derek McGarrity – 48pts
2 Derek McGeehan – 34pts
3 Kevin Barrett – 28pts
4 Jonny Leonard – 22pts
5 Keith White – 14pts
6 David Armstrong – 14pts

Download points tables after round 5

Go Motorsport

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you think...

You must be logged in to post a comment.