Bushwhacker Entry List

September 25, 2013 by  
Filed under Championships

The seeded entry list for this weekend’s McKelvey Bushwhacker Rally has been revealed. Current Carryduff Forklift N.I. Championship leader Derek McGarrity heads the entry in his Impreza WRC from Michael O’Brien’s Focus WRC and Owen Murphy’s Evo 9…

1 Derek McGarrity/James McKee (Impreza WRC S10)
2 Michael O’Brien/Greg Shinnors (Focus WRC)
3 Owen Murphy/James O’Brien (Evo 9)
4 Derek McGeehan/Daragh Mullen (Mini WRC)
5 James Gillen/Jason Harron (Impreza WRC)
6 Martin Cairns/Kevin Flanagan (Impreza WRC)
7 Sam Moffett/James O’Reilly (Evo 9)
8 Josh Moffett/Jason McKenna (Evo 9)
9 Enda McNulty/Paul Sheridan (Impreza)
10 Frank Kelly/Sean Ferris (Escort Mk2)

Click HERE to download entry list

Go Motorsport

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you think...

You must be logged in to post a comment.