R8: Bushwhacker Results

September 29, 2013 by  
Filed under Championships

1 Derek McGarrity/James McKee (Impreza WRC) 30m12s
2 Martin Cairns/Kevin Flanagan (Impreza WRC) +8s
3 Michael O’Brien/Greg Shinnors (Focus WRC) +15s
4 Pat O’Connell/Andrew Purcell (Evo 9) +39s
5 Enda McNulty/Paul Sheridan (Impreza) +47s
6 Frank Kelly/Sean Ferris (Escort Mk2) +53s
7 Shane McGirr/Jackie Elliott (Starlet) +54s
8 Liam Regan/Damien Duffin (Peugeot 206 4×4) +1m06s
9 Derek McGeehan/Darragh Mullen (Corolla WRC) +1m09s
10 Josh Moffett/Jason McKenna (Evo 9) +1m10s

Click HERE to download full results

Go Motorsport

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you think...

You must be logged in to post a comment.